Commission Members

A seven person Commission is responsible for oversight of the agency. The Commission is composed of one elected official and one appointed citizen from each city, each serving a three-year term, and one rider representative serving a three-year term.

Jerry McDonald
City of Chanhassen

PG Narayanan
City of Eden Prairie
Vice Chair

McKayla Hatfield
City of Chaska

Bob Roepke
At-Large Commissioner

Mike Huang
City of Chaska

Mark Freiberg
City of Eden Prairie

Josh Kimber
City of Chanhassen

Erik Perschmann
City of Carver
Ex Officio

Contact Our Commission Members Using the Form Below