Commission Members

A seven person Commission is responsible for oversight of the agency. The Commission is composed of one elected official and one appointed citizen from each city, each serving a three-year term, and one rider representative serving a three-year term.

To e-mail a Commission member, use the form below.

Jay Rohe, Chaska
Chair & Elected Official
Term Ends 12/31/2018

Bob Roepke, Chaska
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Jerry McDonald, Chanhassen
Term Ends 12/31/2019

Denny Laufenburger, Chanhassen
Secretary/Treasurer & Elected Official
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Brad Aho, Eden Prairie
Vice Chair
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Ron Case, Eden Prairie
Term Ends 12/31/2020

Photo Coming Soon

Jody Collis King
Rider Representative
Term ends 12/31/2018